How am I able to review my account storage?
To review account storage and/or the storage taken up by each gallery click on Settings.
Click on Storage
You can review the size of each gallery and the total storage space used by your account. You can also upgrade your plan by clicking on Change Plan. Alternatively, you can permanently delete galleries.