Cube Long Arrow Right External Link angle-right Search Times Spinner angle-left

How can I hide the list of liked photos from other users?

By default, clients and guests can see each otherโ€™s lists of likes in the gallery. This feature becomes useful when designing items in the store as gifts for the loved ones or sharing liked images among the users. However, if galleries require more confidentiality the photographer can choose to hide the list of likes from the users in all galleries. 

Hiding the List of Favorited Photos

Click on Settings from the main dashboard.

undefined

Click on Preferences, and check-mark Favorites are visible only to the photographer.

undefined