Cube Long Arrow Right External Link angle-right Search Times Spinner angle-left

How do I downgrade my plan and how will my account be affected?

Downgrade from Paid Plans (Business, Advanced or Professional) to a Free Plan

When you downgrade to a free plan your new plan will start once the current plan ends. 

You will also lose the following benefits of a paid plan: 

  1. Storage. You will be limited to 20GB only. That means that any gallery you currently have above the 20GB free plan limit will be deleted 1 week after the plan changes (oldest galleries first).
  2. Commission. As a free plan user, a 15% sales commission on order profits will be added to every store sale.
  3. Custom Domain. You will not be able to use your custom domain and any links or referrals connected to that domain will no longer be live.
  4. Store products. Your store products cannot be disabled. 
  5. No branding. Downgrading from a Business Plan will leave only one brand.
  6. Unique features. These features will be unavailable to you:
    1. Professional Workflows (Client selection and Album proofing )
    2. Video Integration (including slideshows)
    3. Gallery Pre-Registration
    4. Shipping Rerouting
    5. External Testimonials

Downgrade from Advanced/Business Plan to Professional Plan

When you downgrade from the Advanced plan to a Professional plan, your new plan will start once the current plan ends. 

You will also lose the following benefits of a paid plan:

Due to this change, your storage will be downgraded and limited to 100GB only.

That means that any galleries above that limit will be permanently deleted 1 week after the plan changes (oldest galleries first). 

In addition, store sales commission will change from 6% to 8% for users who use 'Pic-Time collections'.

Downgrading from Business Plan will leave one brand only.

Downgrade from Business Plan to Advanced Plan

When downgrading, your new plan will start once the old one ends. Downgrading from Business Plan will leave one brand only.

In addition, store sales commission will change from 5% to 6% for users who use 'Pic-Time collections'.