How can the main client hide photos in the gallery?
Main clients can hide any photo of their choosing in the gallery. The hidden photos are only seen by the photographer and the main client. Guests or photographer invited users will not see the hidden images.
Begin by accessing the gallery. Hover over the image you would like to hide and click on the eye icon in the upper right corner.
Hidden photos can be accessed by clicking on Hidden Photos in the scenes or scrolling to the bottom of the page.
To unhide your images, simply hover over the photo and click the eye icon.