Cube Long Arrow Right External Link angle-right Search Times Spinner angle-left

How can I delete a project?

Once you are not utilizing a specific project/gallery you can permanently delete it from your Pic-Time account. Projects cannot be restored once deleted. There are two ways to delete projects.

Deleting Projects via the Client Galleries Tab 

Click Client Galleries on your main dashboard. 

undefined

Locate the project you would like to delete. To simplify your search, you can search for the project in the Search Bar or categorize your projects by filter by Date, Brand, Categories or Price List.

undefined

Once the specific project is located hover over the cover image and click the Trash Icon

undefined

Type Delete to confirm and click Delete. This will permanently delete the gallery from your Pic-Time account. 

undefined

Deleting Projects via Storage Tab

Click on Settings from your main dashboard.undefined

undefined

In the Storage tab, hover over the gallery and click the Trash Icon to delete the project. Alternatively, you can review the storage space for each project and the total storage space taken by all projects.

undefined

Type Delete to confirm and click Delete. This will permanently delete the gallery from your Pic-Time account. 

undefined