How can I enable/disable Facebook, Email and Direct Link sharing of the gallery?
Gallery visitors are able to share a gallery when correct permissions have been set by the photographer. To enable gallery sharing, click on the Gallery Setup tab. Checkmark Allow sharing (Facebook, Email…) to adjust for the desired permissions for gallery visitors. Gallery clients and guests will be able to share the gallery from their navigation bar.