Cube Long Arrow Right External Link angle-right Search Times Spinner angle-left

How do I delete all hidden photos?

Your main client is able to hide photos from their gallery. You can choose to delete the hidden photos if you desire. The process can be done by filtering the hidden photos and selecting all to delete. 

In the Photos tab of the project, filter the photos to only show the Client Hidden

undefined

Select at least one photo and then click Select All.

undefined

Click Delete and confirm that you would like to delete the photos. 

undefined