Can I block users from uploading their own photos in the store?
In addition to using the gallery the photos to purchase items from the store, currently, users can upload their own personal photos as well. They can use these photos to design items in the store and you would still receive your set profit from those sales.
You can disable the user’s ability to upload their own photos to the store if you would like. Select Settings from the main dashboard.
In the Preferences tab, check-mark Block personal photos use in the store product. Clients will no longer be able to upload their personal photos into store products.